Officers and Committees

Volunteer! NOCALL is a purely volunteer organization and there are many committees in which to participate. Click on the committee name to link to more information about that committee.  Contact the Committee Chair to inquire about volunteer opportunities.  NOCALL committee participation offers members the opportunity to influence the chapter’s future contributions and to develop and fine-tune the members’ personal skills in networking and leadership.

NOCALL OFFICERS 2021 – 2022

OFFICENAMEEMAIL
PresidentDelia Montesinos, Ropes & Gray LLPpresident@nocall.org
VP/President ElectJeremy Sullivan, DLA Pipervicepresident@nocall.org
SecretaryHolly Herndon, UC Hastings School of Lawsecretary@nocall.org
TreasurerJean Willis, Sacramento County Law Librarytreasurer@nocall.org
Past PresidentSarah Lin, RStudiopastpresident@nocall.org
Member at LargeTina Dumas, Nossaman LLPmemberatlarge@nocall.org
Member at LargeStephen Richardsmemberatlarge@nocall.org
COMMITTEE CLUSTERS
ADMINISTRATION – Coordinator: Jean Willis
AALL LiaisonHolly Riccio, California Judicial Center Libraryaallliaison@nocall.org
ArchivesStanford Law Library – NEEDS A NEW CHAIRarchives@nocall.org
Audit and BudgetNEEDS A NEW CHAIRauditandbudget@nocall.org
Constitution & BylawsNEEDS A NEW CHAIRconstitutionbylaws@nocall.org
NominationsApril Eudy, Latham & Watkinsnominations@nocall.org
COMMUNICATION – Coordinator: Jeremy Sullivan
NewsletterMary Pinard Johnson, Sacramento County Public Law Librarynewsletter@nocall.org
Web AdminEli Edwards, Santa Clara University School of Lawwebmaster@nocall.org
WikiAlyssa Thurston, UC Davis School of Lawwiki@nocall.org
TechnologyDavid Holt, UC Davis School of Lawtechnology@nocall.org
Listserv AdminRamona Collins, UC Berkeley School of Lawlistservadmin@nocall.org
EDUCATION – Coordinator: Tina Dumas
EducationKristin Brandt, UC Davis School of Laweducation@nocall.org
NetworkingMaribel Nash, DLA Pipernetworking@nocall.org
Spring InstituteJeremy Sullivan, DLA Piperspringinstitute@nocall.org
MEMBERSHIP – Coordinator: Stephen Richards
Academic RelationsKristina Chamorro, UC Berkeley School of Lawacademicrelations@nocall.org
MembershipJessica Brasch, California Judicial Center Librarymembership@nocall.org
PlacementRobyn M. Moltzen, Sacramento County Public Law Library
Judy Heier, Farella, Braun + Martel LLP
placement@nocall.org
OUTREACH – Coordinator: Jocelyn Stilwell-Tong
Government RelationsJudy Janes, UC Davis School of Lawgovrelations@nocall.org
Access to Legal InformationTaryn Marks, Stanford Law Schoolaccess@nocall.org
Community ServiceNEEDS A NEW CHAIRcommunity@nocall.org
Public RelationsCourtney Nguyen, San Francisco Law Librarypublicrelations@nocall.org
RECOGNITION – Coordinator: Hilary Hardcastle
AwardsSarah Lin, RStudioawards@nocall.org
GrantsCathy Hardy, Co-Chair,  Fenwick & West
Sherry Takacs, Co-Chair, Skadden Arps, et al. LLP
grants@nocall.org
MemorialsLeslie Hesdorfer, Hanson Bridgett
Jane Metz, Nixon Peabody LLP
memorials@nocall.org

Officers can access the Wiki here.