Officers & Committees

Volunteer! NOCALL is a purely volunteer organization and there are many committees in which to participate. Click on the committee name to link to more information about that committee.  Contact the Committee Chair to inquire about volunteer opportunities.  NOCALL committee participation offers members the opportunity to influence the chapter’s future contributions and to develop and fine-tune the members’ personal skills in networking and leadership.

NOCALL OFFICERS 2016 – 2017

OFFICE NAME EMAIL
President Michael Ginsborg, Arnold & Porter LLP president@nocall.org
Vice President/ President Elect Ramona Martinez, Berkeley Law Library vicepresident@nocall.org
Secretary Mary Pinard Johnson, Sacramento County Law Library secretary@nocall.org
Treasurer Coral Henning, Sacramento County Law Library treasurer@nocall.org
Past President Ellen Platt, Santa Clara University, Heafey Law Library pastpresident@nocall.org
Member at Large Jessica Brasch, California Judicial Center Library memberatlarge@nocall.org
Member at Large Leslie Hesdorfer, Hanson Bridgett memberatlarge@nocall.org
COMMITTEE CLUSTERS
ADMINISTRATION – Coordinator: Coral Henning
AALL Liaison Coral Henning, Sacramento County Law Library aallliaison@nocall.org
Archives Hosted at Stanford Law School archives@nocall.org
Audit and Budget Jean Willis, Sacramento County Public Law Library auditandbudget@nocall.org
Constitution & Bylaws Chuck Marcus, University of California Hastings Law Library constitutionbylaws@nocall.org
Nominations Diane Rodriguez, San Francisco Law Library nominations@nocall.org
COMMUNICATION – Coordinator: Mary Pinard Johnson
Newsletter Mary Pinard Johnson, Sacramento County Public Law Library newsletter@nocall.org
Webpage Julie Horst, Ninth Circuit Library webmaster@nocall.org
Wiki Jaye Lapachet, JL Consulting wiki@nocall.org
Technology David Holt, Ninth Circuit Library technology@nocall.org
EDUCATION – Coordinator: Coral Henning
Education Holly Riccio, Nossaman LLP education@nocall.org
Networking April Eudy, Latham & Watkins LLP networking@nocall.org
Spring Institute Ramona Martinez, Berkeley Law Library springinstitute@nocall.org
MEMBERSHIP – Coordinator: Leslie Hesdorfer
Academic Relations Jodi Collova, USF Zief Law Library academicrelations@nocall.org
Membership David Holt, Ninth Circuit Library membership@nocall.org
Placement Robyn Moltzen, Sacramento County Public Law Library placement@nocall.org
OUTREACH – Coordinator: Jessica Brasch
Government Relations Judy Janes, University of California Davis, Mabie Law Library govrelations@nocall.org
Public Access OPEN publicaccess@nocall.org
Community Service OPEN community@nocall.org
Public Relations Emily Bergfeld, Alameda County Law Library publicrelations@nocall.org
RECOGNITION – Coordinator: Ellen Platt
Awards Ellen Platt, Santa Clara University, Heafey Law Library awards@nocall.org
Grants Cathy Hardy, Co-Chair,  Fenwick & West
Sherry Takacs, Co-Chair, Skadden Arps, et al. LLP
grants@nocall.org
Memorials Leslie Hesdorfer, Hanson Bridgett
Jane Metz, Nixon Peabody LLP
memorials@nocall.org

Officers can access the Wiki here.