Officers and Committees

Volunteer! NOCALL is a purely volunteer organization and there are many committees in which to participate. Click on the committee name to link to more information about that committee.  Contact the Committee Chair to inquire about volunteer opportunities.  NOCALL committee participation offers members the opportunity to influence the chapter’s future contributions and to develop and fine-tune the members’ personal skills in networking and leadership.

NOCALL OFFICERS 2020 – 2021

OFFICENAMEEMAIL
PresidentSarah Lin, RStudiopresident@nocall.org
VP/President ElectDelia Montesinos, Ropes & Gray LLPvicepresident@nocall.org
SecretaryHilary Hardcastle, UC Hastings School of Lawsecretary@nocall.org
TreasurerJean Willis, Sacramento County Law Librarytreasurer@nocall.org
Past PresidentJocelyn Stilwell-Tong, California Courts of Appeal, 6th Dist.pastpresident@nocall.org
Member at LargeKristin Brandt, UC Davis School of Lawmemberatlarge@nocall.org
Member at LargeChuck Marcus, UC Hastings School of Lawmemberatlarge@nocall.org
COMMITTEE CLUSTERS
ADMINISTRATION – Coordinator: Jean Willis
AALL LiaisonHolly Riccio, California Judicial Center Libraryaallliaison@nocall.org
ArchivesStanford Law Library – SEEKING A NEW CHAIRarchives@nocall.org
Audit and Budgethttps://twitter.com/_AstroMaddie/status/1279218522793281?s=20ShShannon Burchard, University of San Francisco School of Lawauditandbudget@nocall.org
Constitution & BylawsJen Fell, Sacramento Public Law Libraryconstitutionbylaws@nocall.org
NominationsApril Eudy, Latham & Watkinsnominations@nocall.org
COMMUNICATION – Coordinator: Delia Montesinos
NewsletterMary Pinard Johnson, Sacramento County Public Law Librarynewsletter@nocall.org
Web AdminEli Edwards, Santa Clara University School of Lawwebmaster@nocall.org
WikiAlyssa Thurston, UC Davis School of Lawwiki@nocall.org
TechnologyDavid Holt, UC Davis School of Lawtechnology@nocall.org
Listserv AdminRamona Collins, UC Berkeley School of Lawlistservadmin@nocall.org
EDUCATION – Coordinator: Chuck Marcus
EducationStephanie Chavez, UC Davis School of Laweducation@nocall.org
NetworkingMaribel Nash, DLA Pipernetworking@nocall.org
Spring InstituteDelia Montesinos, Ropes & Gray LLPspringinstitute@nocall.org
MEMBERSHIP – Coordinator: Kristin Brandt
Academic RelationsKristina Chamorro, UC Berkeley School of Lawacademicrelations@nocall.org
MembershipJessica Brasch, California Judicial Center Librarymembership@nocall.org
PlacementRobyn M. Moltzen, Sacramento County Public Law Library
Judy Heier, Farella, Braun + Martel LLP
placement@nocall.org
OUTREACH – Coordinator: Jocelyn Stilwell-Tong
Government RelationsJudy Janes, UC Davis School of Lawgovrelations@nocall.org
Access to JusticeMichael Ginsborg, U.S. Dept. of Justiceaccess@nocall.org
Community ServiceSeeking a new chaircommunity@nocall.org
Public RelationsCourtney Nguyen, San Francisco Law Librarypublicrelations@nocall.org
RECOGNITION – Coordinator: Hilary Hardcastle
AwardsJocelyn Stilwell-Tong, California Courts of Appeal, 6th Dist.awards@nocall.org
GrantsCathy Hardy, Co-Chair,  Fenwick & West
Sherry Takacs, Co-Chair, Skadden Arps, et al. LLP
grants@nocall.org
MemorialsLeslie Hesdorfer, Hanson Bridgett
Jane Metz, Nixon Peabody LLP
memorials@nocall.org

Officers can access the Wiki here.