Officers and Committees

Volunteer! NOCALL is a purely volunteer organization and there are many committees in which to participate. Click on the committee name to link to more information about that committee.  Contact the Committee Chair to inquire about volunteer opportunities.  NOCALL committee participation offers members the opportunity to influence the chapter's future contributions and to develop and fine-tune the members’ personal skills in networking and leadership.

NOCALL OFFICERS 2017 - 2018

OFFICE NAME EMAIL
President Ramona Martinez, Berkeley Law  president@nocall.org
VP/President Elect David Holt, UC Davis Law vicepresident@nocall.org
Secretary Lori Ruth, Winston Strawn secretary@nocall.org
Treasurer Coral Henning, Sacramento County Law Library treasurer@nocall.org
Past President Michael Ginsborg, Akin Gump pastpresident@nocall.org
Member at Large Sarah Lin, Reed Smith LLP memberatlarge@nocall.org
Member at Large Cindy Beck Weller, Cooper White & Cooper LLP memberatlarge@nocall.org
COMMITTEE CLUSTERS
ADMINISTRATION - Coordinator: David Holt
AALL Liaison Coral Henning, Sacramento County Law Library aallliaison@nocall.org
Archives Stanford Law Library - SEEKING A NEW CHAIR archives@nocall.org
Audit and Budget Jean Willis, Sacramento County Public Law Library auditandbudget@nocall.org
Constitution & Bylaws Chuck Marcus, UC Hastings Law  constitutionbylaws@nocall.org
Nominations Diane Rodriguez, San Francisco Law Library nominations@nocall.org
COMMUNICATION - Coordinator: 
Newsletter Mary Pinard Johnson, Sacramento County Public Law Library newsletter@nocall.org
Web Admin Julie Horst, Ninth Circuit Library webmaster@nocall.org
Wiki Jaye Lapachet, JL Consulting wiki@nocall.org
Technology David Holt, UC Davis Law technology@nocall.org
EDUCATION - Coordinator: Cindy Beck Weller
Education SEEKING A NEW CHAIR - click to email if you're interested! education@nocall.org
Networking April Eudy, Latham & Watkins LLP networking@nocall.org
Spring Institute David Holt, UC Davis Law springinstitute@nocall.org
MEMBERSHIP - Coordinator: Sarah Lin
Academic Relations Kristina Chamorro, student academicrelations@nocall.org
Membership Jessica Brasch, California Judicial Center Library membership@nocall.org
Placement Robyn M. Moltzen, Sacramento County Public Law Library
Judy Heier, Farella, Braun + Martel LLP
placement@nocall.org
OUTREACH - Coordinator: Coral Henning
Government Relations Judy Janes, UC Davis Law govrelations@nocall.org
Access to Justice Michael Ginsborg, Akin Gump access@nocall.org
Community Service Monica Stam, California D.O.J. community@nocall.org
Public Relations SEEKING A NEW CHAIR - click to email if you're interested! publicrelations@nocall.org
RECOGNITION - Coordinator: Michael Ginsborg
Awards Michael Ginsborg, Akin Gump awards@nocall.org
Grants Cathy Hardy, Co-Chair,  Fenwick & West
Sherry Takacs, Co-Chair, Skadden Arps, et al. LLP
grants@nocall.org
Memorials Leslie Hesdorfer, Hanson Bridgett
Jane Metz, Nixon Peabody LLP
memorials@nocall.org

Officers can access the Wiki here.