Officers & Committees

Volunteer! NOCALL is a purely volunteer organization and there are many committees in which to participate. Click on the committee name to link to more information about that committee.  Contact the Committee Chair to inquire about volunteer opportunities.  NOCALL committee participation offers members the opportunity to influence the chapter’s future contributions and to develop and fine-tune the members’ personal skills in networking and leadership.

NOCALL OFFICERS 2017 – 2018

OFFICE NAME EMAIL
President Ramona Martinez, Berkeley Law Library president@nocall.org
VP/President Elect David Holt, Ninth Circuit Library vicepresident@nocall.org
Secretary Jodi Collova, Berkeley Law secretary@nocall.org
Treasurer Coral Henning, Sacramento County Law Library treasurer@nocall.org
Past President Michael Ginsborg, Arnold & Porter Kaye Scholer LLP pastpresident@nocall.org
Member at Large Sarah Lin, Reed Smith LLP memberatlarge@nocall.org
Member at Large Cindy Beck Weller, Cooper White & Cooper LLP memberatlarge@nocall.org
COMMITTEE CLUSTERS
ADMINISTRATION – Coordinator: David Holt
AALL Liaison Coral Henning, Sacramento County Law Library aallliaison@nocall.org
Archives Moving to BerkeleyLaw archives@nocall.org
Audit and Budget Jean Willis, Sacramento County Public Law Library auditandbudget@nocall.org
Constitution & Bylaws Chuck Marcus, UC Hastings Law Library constitutionbylaws@nocall.org
Nominations SEEKING A NEW CHAIR – click to email if you’re interested! nominations@nocall.org
COMMUNICATION – Coordinator: Jodi Collova
Newsletter Mary Pinard Johnson, Sacramento County Public Law Library newsletter@nocall.org
Web Admin Julie Horst, Ninth Circuit Library webmaster@nocall.org
Wiki Jaye Lapachet, JL Consulting wiki@nocall.org
Technology David Holt, Ninth Circuit Library technology@nocall.org
EDUCATION – Coordinator: Cindy Beck Weller
Education SEEKING A NEW CHAIR – click to email if you’re interested! education@nocall.org
Networking April Eudy, Latham & Watkins LLP networking@nocall.org
Spring Institute Ramona Martinez, Berkeley Law Library springinstitute@nocall.org
MEMBERSHIP – Coordinator: Sarah Lin
Academic Relations SEEKING A NEW CHAIR – click to email if you’re interested! academicrelations@nocall.org
Membership SEEKING A NEW CHAIR – click to email if you’re interested! membership@nocall.org
Placement Robyn M. Moltzen, Sacramento County Public Law Library
Judy Heier, Farella, Braun + Martel LLP
placement@nocall.org
OUTREACH – Coordinator: Coral Henning
Government Relations Judy Janes, UC Davis, Mabie Law Library govrelations@nocall.org
Access to Justice Michael Ginsborg, Arnold & Porter Kaye Scholer LLP access@nocall.org
Community Service Monica Stam, California D.O.J. community@nocall.org
Public Relations Emily Bergfeld, Alameda County Law Library publicrelations@nocall.org
RECOGNITION – Coordinator: Michael Ginsborg
Awards Michael Ginsborg, Arnold & Porter Kaye Scholer LLP awards@nocall.org
Grants Cathy Hardy, Co-Chair,  Fenwick & West
Sherry Takacs, Co-Chair, Skadden Arps, et al. LLP
grants@nocall.org
Memorials Leslie Hesdorfer, Hanson Bridgett
Jane Metz, Nixon Peabody LLP
memorials@nocall.org

Officers can access the Wiki here.