Officers and Committees Volunteer! NOCALL is a purely volunteer organization and there are many committees in which to participate. Click on the committee name to link to more information about that committee.  Contact the Committee Chair to inquire about volunteer opportunities.  NOCALL committee participation offers members the opportunity to influence the chapter’s future contributions and to develop and fine-tune the members’ personal skills in networking and leadership. NOCALL OFFICERS 2021 – 2022
OFFICE NAME EMAIL
President Delia Montesinos, Ropes & Gray LLP president@nocall.org
VP/President Elect Jeremy Sullivan, DLA Piper vicepresident@nocall.org
Secretary Holly Herndon, UC Hastings School of Law secretary@nocall.org
Treasurer Jean Willis, Sacramento County Law Library treasurer@nocall.org
Past President Sarah Lin, RStudio pastpresident@nocall.org
Member at Large Tina Dumas, Nossaman LLP memberatlarge@nocall.org
Member at Large Stephen Richards memberatlarge@nocall.org
COMMITTEE CLUSTERS ADMINISTRATION – Coordinator: Jean Willis
AALL Liaison Holly Riccio, California Judicial Center Library aallliaison@nocall.org
Archives Stanford Law Library – SEEKING A NEW CHAIR archives@nocall.org
Audit and Budget SEEKING A NEW CHAIR auditandbudget@nocall.org
Constitution & Bylaws SEEKING A NEW CHAIR constitutionbylaws@nocall.org
Nominations April Eudy, Latham & Watkins nominations@nocall.org
COMMUNICATION – Coordinator: Jeremy Sullivan
Newsletter Mary Pinard Johnson, Sacramento County Public Law Library newsletter@nocall.org
Web Admin Eli Edwards, Santa Clara University School of Law webmaster@nocall.org
Wiki Alyssa Thurston, UC Davis School of Law wiki@nocall.org
Technology David Holt, UC Davis School of Law technology@nocall.org
Listserv Admin Ramona Collins, UC Berkeley School of Law listservadmin@nocall.org
EDUCATION – Coordinator: Tina Dumas
Education Kristin Brandt, UC Davis School of Law education@nocall.org
Networking Maribel Nash, DLA Piper networking@nocall.org
Spring Institute Jeremy Sullivan, DLA Piper springinstitute@nocall.org
MEMBERSHIP – Coordinator: Stephen Richards
Academic Relations Kristina Chamorro, UC Berkeley School of Law academicrelations@nocall.org
Membership Jessica Brasch, California Judicial Center Library membership@nocall.org
Placement Robyn M. Moltzen, Sacramento County Public Law Library Judy Heier, Farella, Braun + Martel LLP placement@nocall.org
OUTREACH – Coordinator: Sarah Lin
Government Relations SEEKING A NEW CHAIR govrelations@nocall.org
Access to Legal Information Taryn Marks, Stanford Law School access@nocall.org
Public Relations Courtney Nguyen, San Francisco Law Library publicrelations@nocall.org
RECOGNITION – Coordinator: Holly Herndon
Awards Sarah Lin, RStudio awards@nocall.org
Grants Cathy Hardy, Co-Chair,  Fenwick & West Sherry Takacs, Co-Chair, Skadden Arps, et al. LLP grants@nocall.org
Memorials Leslie Hesdorfer, Hanson Bridgett Jane Metz, Nixon Peabody LLP memorials@nocall.org
Officers can access the Wiki here.