Officers and Committees Volunteer! NOCALL is a purely volunteer organization and there are many committees in which to participate. Click on the committee name to link to more information about that committee.  Contact the Committee Chair to inquire about volunteer opportunities.  NOCALL committee participation offers members the opportunity to influence the chapter’s future contributions and to develop and fine-tune the members’ personal skills in networking and leadership. NOCALL OFFICERS 2021 – 2022
President Delia Montesinos, Ropes & Gray LLP
VP/President Elect Jeremy Sullivan, DLA Piper
Secretary Holly Herndon, UC Hastings School of Law
Treasurer Jean Willis, Sacramento County Law Library
Past President Sarah Lin, RStudio
Member at Large Tina Dumas, Nossaman LLP
Member at Large Stephen Richards
AALL Liaison Holly Riccio, California Judicial Center Library
Archives Stanford Law Library – SEEKING A NEW CHAIR
Audit and Budget SEEKING A NEW CHAIR
Constitution & Bylaws SEEKING A NEW CHAIR
Nominations April Eudy, Latham & Watkins
COMMUNICATION – Coordinator: Jeremy Sullivan
Newsletter Mary Pinard Johnson, Sacramento County Public Law Library
Web Admin Eli Edwards, Santa Clara University School of Law
Wiki Alyssa Thurston, UC Davis School of Law
Technology David Holt, UC Davis School of Law
Listserv Admin Ramona Collins, UC Berkeley School of Law
EDUCATION – Coordinator: Tina Dumas
Education Kristin Brandt, UC Davis School of Law
Networking Maribel Nash, DLA Piper
Spring Institute Jeremy Sullivan, DLA Piper
MEMBERSHIP – Coordinator: Stephen Richards
Academic Relations Kristina Chamorro, UC Berkeley School of Law
Membership Jessica Brasch, California Judicial Center Library
Placement Robyn M. Moltzen, Sacramento County Public Law Library Judy Heier, Farella, Braun + Martel LLP
OUTREACH – Coordinator: Sarah Lin
Government Relations SEEKING A NEW CHAIR
Access to Legal Information Taryn Marks, Stanford Law School
Public Relations Courtney Nguyen, San Francisco Law Library
RECOGNITION – Coordinator: Holly Herndon
Awards Sarah Lin, RStudio
Grants Cathy Hardy, Co-Chair,  Fenwick & West Sherry Takacs, Co-Chair, Skadden Arps, et al. LLP
Memorials Leslie Hesdorfer, Hanson Bridgett Jane Metz, Nixon Peabody LLP
Officers can access the Wiki here.