Officers and Committees

Volunteer! NOCALL is a purely volunteer organization and there are many committees in which to participate. Click on the committee name to link to more information about that committee.  Contact the Committee Chair to inquire about volunteer opportunities.  NOCALL committee participation offers members the opportunity to influence the chapter's future contributions and to develop and fine-tune the members’ personal skills in networking and leadership.

NOCALL OFFICERS 2018 - 2019

OFFICE NAME EMAIL
President David Holt, UC Davis Law president@nocall.org
VP/President Elect Jocelyn Stillwell-Tong, California Courts of Appeal, 6th Dist. vicepresident@nocall.org
Secretary Lori Ruth, Covington & Burling LLP secretary@nocall.org
Treasurer Nancy McEnroe, Alameda County Law Library treasurer@nocall.org
Past President Ramona C. Collins, Berkeley Law pastpresident@nocall.org
Member at Large Steve Feller, San Francisco Law School memberatlarge@nocall.org
Member at Large Pati Traktman, Rogers Joseph O'Donnell
memberatlarge@nocall.org
COMMITTEE CLUSTERS
ADMINISTRATION - Coordinator: David Holt
AALL Liaison Coral Henning, Sacramento County Law Library aallliaison@nocall.org
Archives Stanford Law Library - SEEKING A NEW CHAIR archives@nocall.org
Audit and Budget Jean Willis, Sacramento County Public Law Library auditandbudget@nocall.org
Constitution & Bylaws Chuck Marcus, UC Hastings Law constitutionbylaws@nocall.org
Nominations Amy Wright, USF Zief Law Library nominations@nocall.org
COMMUNICATION - Coordinator: Lori Ruth
Newsletter Mary Pinard Johnson, Sacramento County Public Law Library newsletter@nocall.org
Web Admin Julie Horst, Ninth Circuit Library webmaster@nocall.org
Wiki Jaye Lapachet, JL Consulting wiki@nocall.org
Technology David Holt, UC Davis Law technology@nocall.org
EDUCATION - Coordinator: Cindy Beck Weller
Education Stephen Hunter Richards education@nocall.org
Networking Maribel Nash, DLA Piper networking@nocall.org
Spring Institute Jocelyn Stillwell-Tong, California Courts of Appeal, 6th Dist. springinstitute@nocall.org
MEMBERSHIP - Coordinator: Sarah Lin
Academic Relations Kristina Chamorro, student academicrelations@nocall.org
Membership Jessica Brasch, California Judicial Center Library membership@nocall.org
Placement Robyn M. Moltzen, Sacramento County Public Law Library
Judy Heier, Farella, Braun + Martel LLP
placement@nocall.org
OUTREACH - Coordinator: Coral Henning
Government Relations Judy Janes, UC Davis Law govrelations@nocall.org
Access to Justice Michael Ginsborg, Akin Gump access@nocall.org
Community Service Monica Stam, California D.O.J. community@nocall.org
Public Relations Courtney Nguyen, San Francisco Law Library publicrelations@nocall.org
RECOGNITION - Coordinator: Michael Ginsborg
Awards Ramona C. Collins, Berkeley Law awards@nocall.org
Grants Cathy Hardy, Co-Chair,  Fenwick & West
Sherry Takacs, Co-Chair, Skadden Arps, et al. LLP
grants@nocall.org
Memorials Leslie Hesdorfer, Hanson Bridgett
Jane Metz, Nixon Peabody LLP
memorials@nocall.org

Officers can access the Wiki here.