Officers and Committees

Volunteer! NOCALL is a purely volunteer organization and there are many committees in which to participate. Click on the committee name to link to more information about that committee.  Contact the Committee Chair to inquire about volunteer opportunities.  NOCALL committee participation offers members the opportunity to influence the chapter’s future contributions and to develop and fine-tune the members’ personal skills in networking and leadership.

NOCALL OFFICERS 2022 – 2023

OFFICENAMEEMAIL
PresidentJeremy Sullivan, DLA Piperpresident@nocall.org
VP/President ElectTony Pelczynski, UC Hastings College of the Lawvicepresident@nocall.org
SecretaryHolly Herndon, UC Hastings School of Lawsecretary@nocall.org
TreasurerPete Rooney, Sacramento County Law Librarytreasurer@nocall.org
Past PresidentDelia Montesinos, Ropes & Gray LLPpastpresident@nocall.org
Member at LargeBianca Randall, Baker McKenziememberatlarge@nocall.org
Member at LargeLuci Barry, Weilmemberatlarge@nocall.org
COMMITTEE CLUSTERS
ADMINISTRATION – Coordinator: Jean Willis
AALL LiaisonHolly Riccio, California Judicial Center Libraryaallliaison@nocall.org
ArchivesStanford Law Library – SEEKING A NEW CHAIRarchives@nocall.org
Audit and BudgetTina Dumas, Nossaman LLPauditandbudget@nocall.org
Constitution & BylawsDavid McFadden, Southwestern Law Schoolconstitutionbylaws@nocall.org
NominationsApril Eudy, Latham & Watkinsnominations@nocall.org
COMMUNICATION – Coordinator: Jeremy Sullivan
NewsletterMary Pinard Johnson, Sacramento County Public Law Librarynewsletter@nocall.org
Web AdminTracy Lee, NOCALL Student Trustee/MLIS Candidatewebmaster@nocall.org
WikiAlyssa Thurston, UC Davis School of Lawwiki@nocall.org
TechnologyDavid Holt, UC Davis School of Lawtechnology@nocall.org
Listserv AdminRamona Collins, UC Berkeley School of Lawlistservadmin@nocall.org
EDUCATION – Coordinator: Tina Dumas
EducationKristin Brandt, UC Davis School of Laweducation@nocall.org
NetworkingJulie Horst, Ninth Circuit Librarynetworking@nocall.org
Spring InstituteTony Pelczynski, UC Hastings College of the Lawspringinstitute@nocall.org
MEMBERSHIP – Coordinator: Stephen Richards
Academic RelationsKristina Chamorro, UC Berkeley School of Lawacademicrelations@nocall.org
MembershipJessica Brasch, California Judicial Center Librarymembership@nocall.org
PlacementRobyn M. Moltzen, Sacramento County Public Law Libraryplacement@nocall.org
OUTREACH – Coordinator: Sarah Lin
Government RelationsSEEKING A NEW CHAIRgovrelations@nocall.org
Access to Legal InformationTaryn Marks, Stanford Law Schoolaccess@nocall.org
Public RelationsCourtney Nguyen, San Francisco Law Librarypublicrelations@nocall.org
RECOGNITION – Coordinator: Holly Herndon
AwardsDelia L. Montesinos, Ropes & Grayawards@nocall.org
GrantsCathy Hardy, Co-Chair,  Fenwick & West
Sherry Takacs, Co-Chair, Skadden Arps, et al. LLP
grants@nocall.org
MemorialsLeslie Hesdorfer, Hanson Bridgett
Jane Metz, Nixon Peabody LLP
memorials@nocall.org

Officers can access the Wiki here.