Officers & Committees

Volunteer! NOCALL is a purely volunteer organization and there are many committees in which to participate. Click on the committee name to link to more information about that committee.  Contact the Committee Chair to inquire about volunteer opportunities.  NOCALL committee participation offers members the opportunity to influence the chapter’s future contributions and to develop and fine-tune the members’ personal skills in networking and leadership.

NOCALL OFFICERS 2013 – 2014

OFFICE NAME PHONE EMAIL
President Jean Willis, Sacramento County Public Law Library (916) 874-8917 president@nocall.org
Vice President/ President Elect Michele Finerty, University of the Pacific, McGeorge School of Law Library (916) 739-7010 vicepresident@nocall.org
Secretary Jen Richter, Sacramento County Public Law Library (916) 874-6011 secretary@nocall.org
Treasurer Sean Kaneshiro, Robert Crown Law Library, Stanford University (650) 725-4830
treasurer@nocall.org
Past President Chuck Marcus, Hastings College of the Law Library (415) 565-4750 pastpresident@nocall.org
Member at Large Judy Heier, Farella Braun + Martell (415) 954-4400 memberatlarge@nocall.org
Member at Large David Holt, Heafey Law Library, Santa Clara University (408) 554-5195 memberatlarge@nocall.org
COMMITTEE CLUSTERS 2013-2014
ADMINISTRATION
 – Coordinator: Sean Kaneshiro 
AALL Liaison Donna Williams, University of San Francisco Law Library (415) 422-6679 aallliaison@nocall.org
Archives Rachael Samberg, Robert Crown Law Library, Stanford University (650) 725-0806 archives@nocall.org
Audit and Budget Denise Pagh, Kronick, Moscovic, et al (916) 321-4500 auditandbudget@nocall.org
Constitution & Bylaws Mary Hood, Santa Clara University Law Library (408) 554-2732 constitutionbylaws@nocall.org
Nominations Jaye Lapachet, Coblentz Patch Duffy (415) 391-4800 nominations@nocall.org
COMMUNICATION - Coordinator: David Holt
Newsletter Mary Pinard Johnson, Sacramento County Public Law Library (916) 874-6011 newsletter@nocall.org
Technology Jocelyn Stilwell-Tong, California Court of Appeals, Sixth District (510) 229-0962 technology@nocall.org
EDUCATION - Coordinator: Judy Heier
Education Jodi L. Collova, Golden Gate University School of Law (415) 442-6683 education@nocall.org
Networking Julie Horst, Ninth Circuit Library (415) 355-8656 networking@nocall.org
Spring Institute Michele Finerty, University of the Pacific, McGeorge School of Law Library (916) 739-7010 springinstitute@nocall.org
MEMBERSHIP - Coordinator: Jen Richter
Academic Relations Suzanne Mawhinney (415) 422-2252 academicrelations@nocall.org
Membership Tina Dumas, Nixon Peabody (415) 984-8200 membership@nocall.org
Placement Mary Staats, Farella, Braun & Martel (415) 954-4451 placement@nocall.org
OUTREACH - Coordinator: Chuck Marcus
Government Relations Judy C Janes, University of CA at Davis Law Library (530) 752-3328 govrelations@nocall.org
Public Access Michael Ginsborg, Arnold and Porter LLP (415) 471-3243 publicaccess@nocall.org
Community Service Tricia Lee, Kirkland & Ellis LLP (Co-Chair) and
Judy Chalmers, Sacramento County Public Law Library (Co-Chair)
(415) 439-1495
and
(915) 874-5745
community@nocall.org
Public Relations Emily Bergfeld, Alameda County Law Library (510) 272-6486 publicrelations@nocall.org
RECOGNITION - Coordinator: Michele Finerty
Awards Chuck Marcus, Hastings College of Law Library (415) 621-4859 awards@nocall.org
Grants Cathy Hardy, Hanson Bridgett LLP (415) 995-5187 grants@nocall.org (for now, please copy CHardy at hansonbridgett dot com).
Memorials Mark Mackler, California Office of the Attorney General (415) 703-5786 memorials@nocall.org

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s